Net revenue from mobile phones grows 149% in 3Q16 to R$176 million

Curitiba, Brazil, November, 2016 - Positivo Informática S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: POSI3) announces today its results for the third quarter of 2016 (3Q16). The following financial and operating information refers to the consolidated results of Positivo Informática S.A. and is presented in IFRS and in Brazilian reais (R$). All comparisons herein refer to 3Q15, except where otherwise indicated. For further information, please click here.

The Company is pleased to invite you to participate in its 3Q16 Earnings Conference Calls, as follows:

English Conference Call
November 11, 2016
01:00 p.m. (New York time) / 04:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +1 (877) 317-6717 (Call from USA)
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-6717 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Click here to access the webcast.

Portuguese Conference Call
November 11, 2016
12:00 p.m. (New York time) / 03:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: (11) 2188-0155 (Call from Brazil)
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 2188-0155 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Click here to access the webcast.

For additional information please contact Positivo Informática‘s investor relations area:

Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 41 3316-7887
E-mail: ir@positivo.com.br
Website: www.positivoinformatica.com.br/ir