Positivo Informática reverses results and records net income of R$8.8 million in 2016

Curitiba, Brazil, March 16, 2017 - Positivo Informática S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: POSI3) announces today its results for the fourth quarter of 2016 (4Q16). The following financial and operating information refers to the consolidated results of Positivo Informática S.A. and is presented in IFRS and in Brazilian reais (R$). All comparisons herein refer to 4Q15, except where otherwise indicated. For further information, please click here.

The Company is pleased to invite you to participate in its 4Q16 Earnings Conference Calls, as follows:

English Conference Call
March 17, 2017 10:30 a.m. (New York time) / 11:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +1 (844) 854-4414 (Call from USA)
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-5484 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call video will be live broadcast over Engage-X, remaining available after the event. To make the first access to Engage-X easier, the innitial registration can be made up to 30 minutes before the call. The user fills out the information only once.

Portuguese Conference Call
March 17, 2017 09:30 a.m. (New York time) / 10:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: (11) 2188-0155 (Call from Brazil)
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 2188-0155 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: Call video will be live broadcast over Engage-X.


For additional information please contact Positivo Informática‘s investor relations area:

Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 41 3316-7887
E-mail: ir@positivo.com.br
Website: www.positivoinformatica.com.br/ir