Positivo Tecnologia posts operating cash flow of R$121.6 million in 2017

Curitiba, Brazil, March 14, 2018- Positivo Tecnologia S.A. (B3: POSI3) announces today its results for the fourth quarter (4Q17) and 2017. For further information, please click here.

The Company is pleased to invite you to participate in its 4Q17 Earnings Conference Calls, as follows:

English Conference Call
March 15, 2018
3:00 p.m. (New York time) / 4:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +1 (844) 854-4414 (Call from USA)
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-5484 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcasted, remaining available after the event. Click here to access the platform.

Portuguese Conference Call
March 15, 2018
2:00 p.m. (New York time)/ 3:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: (11) 2188-0155 (Call from Brazil)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcasted, remaining available after the event. Click here to access the platform.

For additional information please contact Positivo Tecnologia‘s investor relations area:

Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 41 3316-7887
E-mail: ir@positivo.com.br
Website: www.positivotecnologia.com.br/ir