Positivo Tecnologia records net revenue of R$453.5 million in 1Q17, an increase of 20.7%

Curitiba, Brazil, May 11, 2017 - Positivo Tecnologia S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: POSI3) announces today its results for the first quarter of 2017 (1Q17). For further information, please click here.

The Company is pleased to invite you to participate in its 1Q17 Earnings Conference Calls, as follows:

English Conference Call
May 12, 2017
3:00 p.m. (New York time) / 4:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +1 (844) 854-4414 (Call from USA)
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-5484 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over Engage-X, remaining available after the event. To make the first access to Engage-X easier, the registration can be made up to 30 minutes before the call. The user fills out the information only once.

Portuguese Conference Call
May 12, 2017
2:00 p.m. (New York time) / 3:00 p.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: (11) 2188-0155 (Call from Brazil)
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 2188-0155 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over Engage-X.


For additional information please contact Positivo Tecnologia‘s investor relations area:

Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 41 3316-7887
E-mail: ir@positivo.com.br
Website: www.positivotecnologia.com.br/ir