Positivo Tecnologia posts Net Income of R$4.6 million in 3Q17

Curitiba, Brazil, November 13, 2017 - Positivo Tecnologia S.A. (B3: POSI3) announces today its results for the third quarter of 2017 (3Q17). For further information, please click here.

The Company is pleased to invite you to participate in its 3Q17 Earnings Conference Calls, as follows:

English Conference Call
November 14, 2017
8:30 a.m. (New York time) / 11:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 2188-0155 (Call from Brazil)
Connecting Number: +1 (646) 843-6054 (Call from other countries)
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ, remaining available after the event. To make the first access to MZiQ easier, the registration can be made up to 30 minutes before the call. The user fills out the information only once.

Portuguese Conference Call
November 14, 2017
07:30 a.m. (New York time) / 10:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ.